Find our releases here
BeatportBandcampPsyshopJuno Download
Get in touch with us
Subscribe Newsletter
Your email address:

Spam check: What is the result of + +


Bunker Jack
Made on Earth

Catalogue no.:Sun162
Release date:2019-04-22
Get it here:

BMSS Artists on the release

Bunker Jack

Release info

Supadoopa fat bass lines and granular glitchy synths set the stage for introspective twilight journeys. Industrial rhythms and psychedelic visions transport happy feet into manic states and melodic mayhem.

“Made on Earth” is Bunker Jack`s 3rd massively full powered Psytrance release with BMSS. Two wicked whirlwinds that will kick up a dust storm on any dance floor.


01: Bunker Jack - Beyond Sound
02: Bunker Jack - Made on Earth

Mastering: Micky Noise [Plus Six]

Release date:

22.04.19 via Beatport (Digital)