Here is our first release for 2023: Arkadia`s debut album, "Message of Peace"! Building on the sound introduced through his first few of EPs on his home label BMSS, Portuguese producer Pedro Bento presents a ground-shaking, foot-stomping and spirit-convulsing first full-length release.

The eight featured tracks form a life-affirming ode to existence and the beautiful gift that is human consciousness. A hypnotic and relentless force underpins the album, transitioning the mood from uplifting Daytime vibes through to more cerebral psychedelic territory.

Accompanied by subtle but compelling Goa-infused melodies, groove-laden tribal vocal hooks and supersonic rhythms - "Message of Peace" evokes mystical tales as old as the hills, wraps them up in a futuristic package and hurtles them at breakneck speed towards a visionary destiny.

The album concludes in an epic fashion with a remix of a timeless track from Yahel and I-Zen (Erez from Infected Mushroom). Expert mastering by Stryker and a cover featuring Sati`s usual graphical genius polish this release off to a fittingly high standard.

With "Message of Peace", Arkadia reminds us of wisdom passed, and shines a beacon towards an optimistic future - whilst making our bodies contort inexorably to primitive but psychoactive vibrations! This is trance music at its best. This is Arkadia!


01: Arkadia - One Reason
02: Arkadia - Sacred Mantra
03: Arkadia - Acid Bomb
04: Stryker & Arkadia - Instinct
05: Arkadia - Moonwalk
06: Arkadia - Message of Peace
07: Arkadia - Timeless
08: Yahel & I-Zen - Waves of Sound (Arkadia Remix)

Mastering: Plus Six Mastering
Design: Sati Design

Release date:

06.01.23 via Beatport and 20.01.23 via Bandcamp

BMSS Artists on the release

Subscribe to the BMSS newsletter
Back to top

We use cookies to make this site easier to use. Ok whatever.