Listen to BMSS releases
Get in touch with us
Subscribe to our newsletter

Galactic Groove [Live]

 Enjoy the live set of Exolon which includes a few unreleased goodies and a preview to Exolon`s upcoming release "Otherlife EP", out on July 16th on BMSS.


01: Exolon - The Time Machine [Unreleased]
02: Exolon & Zatzak - Out of Order
03: Exolon - Otherlife [BMSS Records]
04: Exolon - Alternate Dimension [Unreleased]
05: Exolon & Gandhabba Live - My Mind Your Mind [BMSS Records]
06: Exolon - Unexpected Reality
07: Exolon - Stranglet [Unreleased]
08: Exolon (feat. Pizzicato) - Drop of Strings

BMSS Artists on the mix

Exolon, Fluxo